9:08 pm - Sun, Sep 21, 2014
We don’t even have to try, it’s always a good time!

We don’t even have to try, it’s always a good time!

10:03 am - Fri, Sep 19, 2014
Be finishing #WillGrayson,WillGrayson<3

Be finishing #WillGrayson,WillGrayson<3

10:09 pm - Sun, Sep 7, 2014
Goodnight!

Goodnight!

11:34 am - Sat, Sep 6, 2014
May the Good Lord continue blessing you. Happy Birthday, Ezequiel! We love you!

May the Good Lord continue blessing you. Happy Birthday, Ezequiel! We love you!

7:36 pm - Fri, Sep 5, 2014
To equip Campus Paper Advisers with the skills and knowledge in Campus Journalism, the Department of Education Division of Quezon carried-out Campus Paper Adviser&#8217;s Training on September 3-5.

Thank you po DepEd Quezon for the following recognitions: 3rd place, News Writing, 4th place, News Writing and 5th place, Editorial Writing. (English Category)

To equip Campus Paper Advisers with the skills and knowledge in Campus Journalism, the Department of Education Division of Quezon carried-out Campus Paper Adviser’s Training on September 3-5.

Thank you po DepEd Quezon for the following recognitions: 3rd place, News Writing, 4th place, News Writing and 5th place, Editorial Writing. (English Category)

11:11 am - Thu, Sep 4, 2014
"At some point, we all look up and realize we are lost in a maze." #lookingforalaska

"At some point, we all look up and realize we are lost in a maze." #lookingforalaska

9:10 am - Fri, Aug 29, 2014
GOOD MORNING everybody! Walk with love!

GOOD MORNING everybody! Walk with love!

9:56 am - Wed, Aug 27, 2014
Well, well.

Well, well.

8:56 pm - Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Goodnight!

Goodnight!

10:43 am - Sat, Aug 16, 2014
1day more.

1day more.

Following
Likes
More Likes
Install Headline